The screen of the Presenter is fully mirrored to the Viewers. At any time you can pause or stop the presentation and the other participants will no longer see the shared screen. You can also disable system notifications while presenting.
Modified on: Tue, 6 Mar, 2018 at 10:59 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.